Screen Shot 2020-07-08 at 12.53.39 AM.pn

OXFORD HOUSES OF OKLAHOMA

Oxford Houses of Oklahoma is a network of addiction recovery homes chartered by Oxford House, Inc., the 501c3 umbrella corporation. Each Oxford House operates democratically, pays its own bills, and expels any member who returns to drinking alcohol or using drugs. Large houses are rented and located in nice neighborhoods giving anywhere from 6 to 15 same-gender individuals a safe, supportive place to call home. 

donate_to_oxford_house.gif
1. Official OH Logo-01.png
435cf3_35a7b7598ad64b04b1bd7958f502ca1f_

Combined Federal Campaign

Oxford House #11535

cs-tulsa-v-okc-illus.jpg

Recovery Responsibility Replication

WHY OXFORD HOUSE?

PEER-SUPPORT
SELF-GOVERNANCE
LIFE SKILLS
ELECTED HOUSE OFFICERS
SELF-EFFICACY
INDIVIDUAL GROWTH
RESIDENT TRAINING
SERVANT LEADERSHIP
EXPANSION TO MEET NEED

 RECENT NEWS

FEBRUARY 16, 2020

APRIL 1, 2020

53113598-smart-phone-or-computer-1200x63

 CONTACT US

 
OXFORD HOUSES OF OKLAHOMA OUTREACH REGIONS

REGION 1

Aaron Vick 405-446-2751

aaron.vick@oxfordhouse.org

REGION 2

Brent Erickson 918-936-0267

brent.erickson@oxfordhouse.org

REGION 2 / RURAL

R.P. Hamil 918-404-9906

ronald.hamil@oxfordhouse.org

REGION 3

Whitney Anderson 405-519-1910

whitney.anderson@oxfordhouse.org

REGION 4

Levi Lee 405-826-6796

levi.lee@oxfordhouse.org

REGION 5

Misty Hahn 405-826-6818

misty.hahn@oxfordhouse.org

REENTRY / MAR PLACEMENT

Thomas Floyd 918-316-0464

thomas.floyd@oxfordhouse.org

CITIES BY REGION

REGION 1 - Oklahoma City, Edmond, Midwest City, Bethany, Mustang

REGION 2 - Tulsa, Broken Arrow, Owasso, Claremore, Muskogee, Sapulpa

REGION 3 - Ardmore, Ada, Shawnee, Durant, McAlestar

REGION 4 - Norman, Moore, Lawton

REGION 5 - Stillwater, Enid, Ponca City

  • OK Oxford Houses

© 2020 by Oxford Houses of Oklahoma